Removing users from your Drive Connect subscription
You can cancel your Drive Connect subscription from within the app by following these steps:
In Salesforce go to the Drive Connect app under the App Launcher.
Click on the first step called License & Permissions under the setup tab.
Click the Manage Plan button to go to the Strip customer portal.
You can also access the Stripe customer portal from Billing & Payments.
On the right hand side of the stripe customer portal under current plant you will see a Cancel Plan button. Selecting this will take you to a confirmation page.
Once you confirm that you would like to cancel the plan, please click on the Cancel Plan button.
Once this is completed you will no longer be charged your monthly subscription fee and Drive Connect will return to an expired trial state. Any documents you have linked in the app will remain accessible as Salesforce File links however you will not be able to access them via the Drive Links component or add new ones. To remove Drive Connect from your org simply uninstall the Drive Connect managed package following these steps.