Drive Connect in a sandbox environment

If you are installing the Drive Connect package in a Sandbox, a Site License is created and the ability to upgrade or downgrade a Drive Connect plan is disabled from the Permissions and Licensing page.

Licenses are automatically assigned to all users in the sandbox. However, users will still need to be assigned Drive Connect permissions in order to use the Drive Links component or the Template Builder.


Note: All Drive Connect Pro features are enabled in the sandbox environment by default but users will still need to be assigned  permissions to use them